number.wiki
Live analysis
4,941
4,941 is a composite number, odd.
4,941 (four thousand nine hundred forty-one) is an odd 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 10 divisors, and factors as 3⁴ × 61. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x134D.
Centered Cube Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√4,941 = [70; (3, 2, 2, 1, 2, 3, 1, 1, 6, 2, 6, 1, 1, 3, 2, 1, 2, 2, 3, 140)]
Representations
In words
four thousand nine hundred forty-one
Ordinal
4941st
Binary
1001101001101
[...]
261° ≈ 4.555 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵δϡμαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋧·𝋡
Chinese
四千九百四十一
Chinese (financial)
肆仟玖佰肆拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٩٤١ Devanagari ४९४१ Bengali ৪৯৪১ Tamil ௪௯௪௧ Thai ๔๙๔๑ Tibetan ༤༩༤༡ Khmer ៤៩៤១ Lao ໔໙໔໑ Burmese ၄၉၄၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 4,941 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 4,941 = 0