number.wiki
Live analysis
481,040
481,040 is a composite number, even.
481,040 (four hundred eighty-one thousand forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 40 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 5 × 7 × 859. Its proper divisors sum to 798,640, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x75710.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Gapful Number Happy Number Odious Number Practical Number Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√481,040 = [693; (1, 1, 3, 21, 18, 4, 1, 7, 2, 2, 6, 1, 1, 3, 3, 3, 1, 3, 2, 4, 2, 1, 3, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
four hundred eighty-one thousand forty
Ordinal
481040th
Binary
1110101011100010000
[...]
80° ≈ 1.396 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵υπαμʹ
Chinese
四十八萬一千零四十
Chinese (financial)
肆拾捌萬壹仟零肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٨١٠٤٠ Devanagari ४८१०४० Bengali ৪৮১০৪০ Tamil ௪௮௧௦௪௦ Thai ๔๘๑๐๔๐ Tibetan ༤༨༡༠༤༠ Khmer ៤៨១០៤០ Lao ໔໘໑໐໔໐ Burmese ၄၈၁၀၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 481040, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 481021 = 481040