number.wiki
Live analysis
472,128
472,128 is a composite number, even.
472,128 (four hundred seventy-two thousand one hundred twenty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 28 divisors, and factors as 2⁶ × 3 × 2,459. Its proper divisors sum to 777,552, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x73440.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√472,128 = [687; (8, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 7, 2, 3, 1, 18, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 18, 5, 5, 1, 4, 1, 6, …)]
Representations
In words
four hundred seventy-two thousand one hundred twenty-eight
Ordinal
472128th
Binary
1110011010001000000
[...]
168° ≈ 2.932 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵υοβρκηʹ
Chinese
四十七萬二千一百二十八
Chinese (financial)
肆拾柒萬貳仟壹佰貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٧٢١٢٨ Devanagari ४७२१२८ Bengali ৪৭২১২৮ Tamil ௪௭௨௧௨௮ Thai ๔๗๒๑๒๘ Tibetan ༤༧༢༡༢༨ Khmer ៤៧២១២៨ Lao ໔໗໒໑໒໘ Burmese ၄၇၂၁၂၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 472128, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 472123 = 472128