number.wiki
Live analysis
42,872
42,872 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 2,672 + 2,673 + … + 2,687 1,853 + 1,854 + … + 1,875 68 + 69 + … + 300
Aliquot sequence: 42,872 41,368 36,212 33,004 26,580 48,012 64,044 102,276 163,164 217,580 314,644 286,124 218,380 250,340 275,416 246,584 251,536 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
forty-two thousand eight hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
42872nd
Binary
1010011101111000
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 118a4
pentadecimal (15) ca82
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μβωοβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋧·𝋣·𝋬
Chinese
四萬二千八百七十二
Chinese (financial)
肆萬貳仟捌佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٢٨٧٢ Devanagari ४२८७२ Bengali ৪২৮৭২ Tamil ௪௨௮௭௨ Thai ๔๒๘๗๒ Tibetan ༤༢༨༧༢ Khmer ៤២៨៧២ Lao ໔໒໘໗໒ Burmese ၄၂၈၇၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 42,872 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 42,872 = 4