number.wiki
Number
42,281
42,281 is a prime, odd.
42,281 (forty-two thousand two hundred eighty-one) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xA529.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√42,281 = [205; (1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 9, 2, 2, 6, 1, 15, 1, 1, 2, 2, 3, 1, 10, 2, 1, 13, 1, 1, 58, …)]
Representations
In words
forty-two thousand two hundred eighty-one
Ordinal
42281st
Binary
1010010100101001
[...]
161° ≈ 2.81 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μβσπαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋥·𝋮·𝋡
Chinese
四萬二千二百八十一
Chinese (financial)
肆萬貳仟貳佰捌拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٢٢٨١ Devanagari ४२२८१ Bengali ৪২২৮১ Tamil ௪௨௨௮௧ Thai ๔๒๒๘๑ Tibetan ༤༢༢༨༡ Khmer ៤២២៨១ Lao ໔໒໒໘໑ Burmese ၄၂၂၈၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 42,281 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 42,281 = 8