number.wiki
Number
42,283
42,283 is a prime, odd.
[...]
Sums & aliquot sequence
As consecutive integers: 21,141 + 21,142
Representations
In words
forty-two thousand two hundred eighty-three
Ordinal
42283rd
Binary
1010010100101011
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 115a3
pentadecimal (15) c7dd
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μβσπγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋥·𝋮·𝋣
Chinese
四萬二千二百八十三
Chinese (financial)
肆萬貳仟貳佰捌拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٢٢٨٣ Devanagari ४२२८३ Bengali ৪২২৮৩ Tamil ௪௨௨௮௩ Thai ๔๒๒๘๓ Tibetan ༤༢༢༨༣ Khmer ៤២២៨៣ Lao ໔໒໒໘໓ Burmese ၄၂၂၈၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 42,283 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 42,283 = 5