number.wiki
Live analysis
41,104
41,104 is a composite number, even.
41,104 (forty-one thousand one hundred four) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 7 × 367. Its proper divisors sum to 50,160, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xA090.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√41,104 = [202; (1, 2, 1, 6, 2, 1, 2, 1, 33, 16, 5, 3, 1, 1, 1, 44, 2, 2, 2, 6, 1, 2, 3, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
forty-one thousand one hundred four
Ordinal
41104th
Binary
1010000010010000
[...]
64° ≈ 1.117 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μαρδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋢·𝋯·𝋤
Chinese
四萬一千一百零四
Chinese (financial)
肆萬壹仟壹佰零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤١١٠٤ Devanagari ४११०४ Bengali ৪১১০৪ Tamil ௪௧௧௦௪ Thai ๔๑๑๐๔ Tibetan ༤༡༡༠༤ Khmer ៤១១០៤ Lao ໔໑໑໐໔ Burmese ၄၁၁၀၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 41,104 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 41,104 = 6