number.wiki
Number
40,853
40,853 is a prime, odd.
40,853 (forty thousand eight hundred fifty-three) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x9F95.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cousin Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Sexy Prime Sophie Germain Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√40,853 = [202; (8, 4, 23, 1, 1, 6, 2, 1, 13, 1, 3, 14, 5, 2, 7, 5, 1, 4, 3, 1, 1, 3, 100, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
forty thousand eight hundred fifty-three
Ordinal
40853rd
Binary
1001111110010101
[...]
173° ≈ 3.019 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μωνγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋢·𝋢·𝋭
Chinese
四萬零八百五十三
Chinese (financial)
肆萬零捌佰伍拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٠٨٥٣ Devanagari ४०८५३ Bengali ৪০৮৫৩ Tamil ௪௦௮௫௩ Thai ๔๐๘๕๓ Tibetan ༤༠༨༥༣ Khmer ៤០៨៥៣ Lao ໔໐໘໕໓ Burmese ၄၀၈၅၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 40,853 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 40,853 = 3