number.wiki
Number
40,841
40,841 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As a sum of two squares: 29² + 200²
As consecutive integers: 20,420 + 20,421
Representations
In words
forty thousand eight hundred forty-one
Ordinal
40841st
Binary
1001111110001001
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 10c53
pentadecimal (15) c17b
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μωμαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋢·𝋢·𝋡
Chinese
四萬零八百四十一
Chinese (financial)
肆萬零捌佰肆拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٠٨٤١ Devanagari ४०८४१ Bengali ৪০৮৪১ Tamil ௪௦௮௪௧ Thai ๔๐๘๔๑ Tibetan ༤༠༨༤༡ Khmer ៤០៨៤១ Lao ໔໐໘໔໑ Burmese ၄၀၈၄၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 40,841 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 40,841 = 6