number.wiki
Number
40,231
40,231 is a prime, odd.
40,231 (forty thousand two hundred thirty-one) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x9D27.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Prime Sexy Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√40,231 = [200; (1, 1, 2, 1, 3, 5, 1, 1, 5, 9, 2, 1, 2, 3, 2, 2, 3, 4, 1, 10, 1, 79, 3, 5, …)]
Representations
In words
forty thousand two hundred thirty-one
Ordinal
40231st
Binary
1001110100100111
[...]
271° ≈ 4.73 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μσλαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋠·𝋫·𝋫
Chinese
四萬零二百三十一
Chinese (financial)
肆萬零貳佰參拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٠٢٣١ Devanagari ४०२३१ Bengali ৪০২৩১ Tamil ௪௦௨௩௧ Thai ๔๐๒๓๑ Tibetan ༤༠༢༣༡ Khmer ៤០២៣១ Lao ໔໐໒໓໑ Burmese ၄၀၂၃၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 40,231 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 40,231 = 2