number.wiki
Number
40,099
40,099 is a prime, odd.
40,099 (forty thousand ninety-nine) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x9CA3.
Arithmetic Number Centered Triangular Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Prime Sexy Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√40,099 = [200; (4, 23, 3, 4, 5, 1, 5, 7, 4, 13, 9, 4, 5, 10, 2, 1, 6, 1, 1, 1, 1, 8, 3, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
forty thousand ninety-nine
Ordinal
40099th
Binary
1001110010100011
[...]
139° ≈ 2.426 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μϟθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋠·𝋤·𝋳
Chinese
四萬零九十九
Chinese (financial)
肆萬零玖拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٠٠٩٩ Devanagari ४००९९ Bengali ৪০০৯৯ Tamil ௪௦௦௯௯ Thai ๔๐๐๙๙ Tibetan ༤༠༠༩༩ Khmer ៤០០៩៩ Lao ໔໐໐໙໙ Burmese ၄၀၀၉၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 40,099 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 40,099 = 7