number.wiki
Live analysis
40,094
40,094 is a composite number, even.
40,094 (forty thousand ninety-four) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 20,047. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x9C9E.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√40,094 = [200; (4, 3, 1, 7, 4, 11, 1, 1, 6, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 10, 3, 9, 2, 4, 39, 1, 4, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
forty thousand ninety-four
Ordinal
40094th
Binary
1001110010011110
[...]
134° ≈ 2.339 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μϟδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋠·𝋤·𝋮
Chinese
四萬零九十四
Chinese (financial)
肆萬零玖拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٠٠٩٤ Devanagari ४००९४ Bengali ৪০০৯৪ Tamil ௪௦௦௯௪ Thai ๔๐๐๙๔ Tibetan ༤༠༠༩༤ Khmer ៤០០៩៤ Lao ໔໐໐໙໔ Burmese ၄၀၀၉၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 40,094 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 40,094 = 4