Number
34,141
34,141 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers:
17,070 + 17,071
Representations
- In words
- thirty-four thousand one hundred forty-one
- Ordinal
- 34141st
- Binary
- 1000010101011101
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
a1b1
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵λδρμαʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋤·𝋥·𝋧·𝋡
- Chinese
- 三萬四千一百四十一
- Chinese (financial)
- 參萬肆仟壹佰肆拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٣٤١٤١
Devanagari
३४१४१
Bengali
৩৪১৪১
Tamil
௩௪௧௪௧
Thai
๓๔๑๔๑
Tibetan
༣༤༡༤༡
Khmer
៣៤១៤១
Lao
໓໔໑໔໑
Burmese
၃၄၁၄၁
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 34,141 = 0
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 34,141 = 8