number.wiki
Live analysis
34,140
34,140 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 11,379 + 11,380 + 11,381 6,826 + 6,827 + 6,828 + 6,829 + 6,830 4,264 + 4,265 + … + 4,271 2,269 + 2,270 + … + 2,283
Aliquot sequence: 34,140 61,620 126,540 288,420 679,260 1,222,836 1,651,308 2,520,468 3,975,840 10,884,096 20,570,106 21,989,094 22,119,306 30,411,894 35,828,106 38,417,142 41,416,458 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
thirty-four thousand one hundred forty
Ordinal
34140th
Binary
1000010101011100
[...]
tetradecimal (14) c628
pentadecimal (15) a1b0
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵λδρμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋤·𝋥·𝋧·𝋠
Chinese
三萬四千一百四十
Chinese (financial)
參萬肆仟壹佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣٤١٤٠ Devanagari ३४१४० Bengali ৩৪১৪০ Tamil ௩௪௧௪௦ Thai ๓๔๑๔๐ Tibetan ༣༤༡༤༠ Khmer ៣៤១៤០ Lao ໓໔໑໔໐ Burmese ၃၄၁၄၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 34,140 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 34,140 = 3