number.wiki
Live analysis
2,930
2,930 is a composite number, even.
2,930 (two thousand nine hundred thirty) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 293. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MMCMXXX and in binary, 101101110010.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
√2,930 = [54; (7, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 7, 108)]
Period length 13 — the block in parentheses repeats forever.
Representations
In words
two thousand nine hundred thirty
Ordinal
2930th
Roman numeral
MMCMXXX
Binary
101101110010
Octal
5562
[...]
50° ≈ 0.873 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵βϡλʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋧·𝋦·𝋪
Chinese
二千九百三十
Chinese (financial)
貳仟玖佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٩٣٠ Devanagari २९३० Bengali ২৯৩০ Tamil ௨௯௩௦ Thai ๒๙๓๐ Tibetan ༢༩༣༠ Khmer ២៩៣០ Lao ໒໙໓໐ Burmese ၂၉၃၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 2,930 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 2,930 = 0