number.wiki
Live analysis
2,828
2,828 is a composite number, even.
2,828 (two thousand eight hundred twenty-eight) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 7 × 101. Its proper divisors sum to 2,884, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MMDCCCXXVIII and in binary, 101100001100.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Undulating Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√2,828 = [53; (5, 1, 1, 2, 3, 26, 3, 2, 1, 1, 5, 106)]
Representations
In words
two thousand eight hundred twenty-eight
Ordinal
2828th
Roman numeral
MMDCCCXXVIII
Binary
101100001100
Octal
5414
[...]
308° ≈ 5.376 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵βωκηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋧·𝋡·𝋨
Chinese
二千八百二十八
Chinese (financial)
貳仟捌佰貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٨٢٨ Devanagari २८२८ Bengali ২৮২৮ Tamil ௨௮௨௮ Thai ๒๘๒๘ Tibetan ༢༨༢༨ Khmer ២៨២៨ Lao ໒໘໒໘ Burmese ၂၈၂၈
π — Pi (π)
Digit 2,828 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 2,828 = 6