number.wiki
Live analysis
26,980
26,980 is a composite number, even.
26,980 (twenty-six thousand nine hundred eighty) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 19 × 71. Its proper divisors sum to 33,500, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x6964.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√26,980 = [164; (3, 1, 9, 1, 5, 1, 1, 6, 1, 3, 5, 3, 4, 3, 5, 3, 1, 6, 1, 1, 5, 1, 9, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
twenty-six thousand nine hundred eighty
Ordinal
26980th
Binary
110100101100100
[...]
340° ≈ 5.934 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵κϛϡπʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋧·𝋩·𝋠
Chinese
二萬六千九百八十
Chinese (financial)
貳萬陸仟玖佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٦٩٨٠ Devanagari २६९८० Bengali ২৬৯৮০ Tamil ௨௬௯௮௦ Thai ๒๖๙๘๐ Tibetan ༢༦༩༨༠ Khmer ២៦៩៨០ Lao ໒໖໙໘໐ Burmese ၂၆၉၈၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 26,980 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 26,980 = 4