number.wiki
Live analysis
23,114
23,114 is a composite number, even.
23,114 (twenty-three thousand one hundred fourteen) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 7 × 13 × 127. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x5A4A.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√23,114 = [152; (30, 2, 2, 11, 1, 3, 5, 3, 1, 1, 1, 13, 5, 2, 5, 13, 1, 1, 1, 3, 5, 3, 1, 11, …)]
Representations
In words
twenty-three thousand one hundred fourteen
Ordinal
23114th
Binary
101101001001010
[...]
74° ≈ 1.292 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵κγριδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋱·𝋯·𝋮
Chinese
二萬三千一百一十四
Chinese (financial)
貳萬參仟壹佰壹拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٣١١٤ Devanagari २३११४ Bengali ২৩১১৪ Tamil ௨௩௧௧௪ Thai ๒๓๑๑๔ Tibetan ༢༣༡༡༤ Khmer ២៣១១៤ Lao ໒໓໑໑໔ Burmese ၂၃၁၁၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 23,114 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 23,114 = 0