number.wiki
Live analysis
2,263
2,263 is a composite number, odd.
2,263 (two thousand two hundred sixty-three) is an odd 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 31 × 73. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MMCCLXIII and in binary, 100011010111.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√2,263 = [47; (1, 1, 3, 47, 3, 1, 1, 94)]
Representations
In words
two thousand two hundred sixty-three
Ordinal
2263rd
Roman numeral
MMCCLXIII
Binary
100011010111
Octal
4327
[...]
103° ≈ 1.798 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵βσξγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋭·𝋣
Chinese
二千二百六十三
Chinese (financial)
貳仟貳佰陸拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٢٦٣ Devanagari २२६३ Bengali ২২৬৩ Tamil ௨௨௬௩ Thai ๒๒๖๓ Tibetan ༢༢༦༣ Khmer ២២៦៣ Lao ໒໒໖໓ Burmese ၂၂၆၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 2,263 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 2,263 = 1