number.wiki
Live analysis
2,262
2,262 is a composite number, even.
2,262 (two thousand two hundred sixty-two) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 13 × 29. Its proper divisors sum to 2,778, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MMCCLXII and in binary, 100011010110.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Pentagonal Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√2,262 = [47; (1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 94)]
Representations
In words
two thousand two hundred sixty-two
Ordinal
2262nd
Roman numeral
MMCCLXII
Binary
100011010110
Octal
4326
[...]
102° ≈ 1.78 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵βσξβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋭·𝋢
Chinese
二千二百六十二
Chinese (financial)
貳仟貳佰陸拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٢٦٢ Devanagari २२६२ Bengali ২২৬২ Tamil ௨௨௬௨ Thai ๒๒๖๒ Tibetan ༢༢༦༢ Khmer ២២៦២ Lao ໒໒໖໒ Burmese ၂၂၆၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 2,262 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 2,262 = 7