number.wiki
Live analysis
2,140
2,140 is a composite number, even.
2,140 (two thousand one hundred forty) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 107. Its proper divisors sum to 2,396, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MMCXL and in binary, 100001011100.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√2,140 = [46; (3, 1, 5, 2, 2, 1, 1, 9, 1, 2, 3, 1, 1, 22, 1, 1, 3, 2, 1, 9, 1, 1, 2, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
two thousand one hundred forty
Ordinal
2140th
Roman numeral
MMCXL
Binary
100001011100
Octal
4134
[...]
340° ≈ 5.934 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵βρμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋧·𝋠
Chinese
二千一百四十
Chinese (financial)
貳仟壹佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢١٤٠ Devanagari २१४० Bengali ২১৪০ Tamil ௨௧௪௦ Thai ๒๑๔๐ Tibetan ༢༡༤༠ Khmer ២១៤០ Lao ໒໑໔໐ Burmese ၂၁၄၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 2,140 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 2,140 = 1