number.wiki
Live analysis
20,430
20,430 is a composite number, even.
20,430 (twenty thousand four hundred thirty) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 5 × 227. Its proper divisors sum to 32,922, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x4FCE.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√20,430 = [142; (1, 14, 20, 2, 1, 5, 6, 5, 1, 2, 20, 14, 1, 284)]
Representations
In words
twenty thousand four hundred thirty
Ordinal
20430th
Binary
100111111001110
[...]
270° ≈ 4.712 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵κυλʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋫·𝋡·𝋪
Chinese
二萬零四百三十
Chinese (financial)
貳萬零肆佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٠٤٣٠ Devanagari २०४३० Bengali ২০৪৩০ Tamil ௨௦௪௩௦ Thai ๒๐๔๓๐ Tibetan ༢༠༤༣༠ Khmer ២០៤៣០ Lao ໒໐໔໓໐ Burmese ၂၀၄၃၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 20,430 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 20,430 = 3