number.wiki
Live analysis
20,136
20,136 is a composite number, even.
20,136 (twenty thousand one hundred thirty-six) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 839. Its proper divisors sum to 30,264, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x4EA8.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√20,136 = [141; (1, 9, 7, 5, 1, 1, 1, 6, 2, 4, 3, 1, 3, 2, 2, 3, 2, 10, 1, 10, 1, 10, 2, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
twenty thousand one hundred thirty-six
Ordinal
20136th
Binary
100111010101000
[...]
336° ≈ 5.864 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵κρλϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋪·𝋦·𝋰
Chinese
二萬零一百三十六
Chinese (financial)
貳萬零壹佰參拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٠١٣٦ Devanagari २०१३६ Bengali ২০১৩৬ Tamil ௨௦௧௩௬ Thai ๒๐๑๓๖ Tibetan ༢༠༡༣༦ Khmer ២០១៣៦ Lao ໒໐໑໓໖ Burmese ၂၀၁၃၆
π — Pi (π)
Digit 20,136 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 20,136 = 3