number.wiki
Number
20,143
20,143 is a prime, odd.
[...]
Sums & aliquot sequence
As consecutive integers: 10,071 + 10,072
Representations
In words
twenty thousand one hundred forty-three
Ordinal
20143rd
Binary
100111010101111
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 74ab
pentadecimal (15) 5e7d
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵κρμγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋪·𝋧·𝋣
Chinese
二萬零一百四十三
Chinese (financial)
貳萬零壹佰肆拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٠١٤٣ Devanagari २०१४३ Bengali ২০১৪৩ Tamil ௨௦௧௪௩ Thai ๒๐๑๔๓ Tibetan ༢༠༡༤༣ Khmer ២០១៤៣ Lao ໒໐໑໔໓ Burmese ၂၀၁၄၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 20,143 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 20,143 = 5