number.wiki
Live analysis
166,830
166,830 is a composite number, even.
166,830 (one hundred sixty-six thousand eight hundred thirty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5 × 67 × 83. Its proper divisors sum to 244,434, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x28BAE.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Practical Number Self Number Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√166,830 = [408; (2, 4, 2, 1, 162, 1, 2, 4, 2, 816)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-six thousand eight hundred thirty
Ordinal
166830th
Binary
101000101110101110
[...]
150° ≈ 2.618 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξϛωλʹ
Chinese
一十六萬六千八百三十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬陸仟捌佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٦٨٣٠ Devanagari १६६८३० Bengali ১৬৬৮৩০ Tamil ௧௬௬௮௩௦ Thai ๑๖๖๘๓๐ Tibetan ༡༦༦༨༣༠ Khmer ១៦៦៨៣០ Lao ໑໖໖໘໓໐ Burmese ၁၆၆၈၃၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 166830, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 166823 = 166830