number.wiki
Number
1,659
1,659 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 829 + 830 552 + 553 + 554 274 + 275 + 276 + 277 + 278 + 279 234 + 235 + … + 240
Aliquot sequence: 1,659 901 71 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one thousand six hundred fifty-nine
Ordinal
1659th
Roman numeral
MDCLIX
Binary
11001111011
Octal
3173
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 867
pentadecimal (15) 759
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵αχνθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋤·𝋢·𝋳
Chinese
一千六百五十九
Chinese (financial)
壹仟陸佰伍拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٥٩ Devanagari १६५९ Bengali ১৬৫৯ Tamil ௧௬௫௯ Thai ๑๖๕๙ Tibetan ༡༦༥༩ Khmer ១៦៥៩ Lao ໑໖໕໙ Burmese ၁၆၅၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,659 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,659 = 7