number.wiki
Number
1,663
1,663 is a prime, odd, a calendar year.
[...]
Sums & aliquot sequence
As consecutive integers: 831 + 832
Representations
In words
one thousand six hundred sixty-three
Ordinal
1663rd
Roman numeral
MDCLXIII
Binary
11001111111
Octal
3177
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 86b
pentadecimal (15) 75d
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵αχξγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋤·𝋣·𝋣
Chinese
一千六百六十三
Chinese (financial)
壹仟陸佰陸拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٦٣ Devanagari १६६३ Bengali ১৬৬৩ Tamil ௧௬௬௩ Thai ๑๖๖๓ Tibetan ༡༦༦༣ Khmer ១៦៦៣ Lao ໑໖໖໓ Burmese ၁၆၆၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,663 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,663 = 9