number.wiki
Live analysis
161,348
161,348 is a composite number, even.
161,348 (one hundred sixty-one thousand three hundred forty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 11 × 19 × 193. Its proper divisors sum to 164,572, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x27644.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√161,348 = [401; (1, 2, 7, 5, 1, 2, 1, 2, 24, 1, 2, 1, 5, 1, 1, 8, 5, 4, 1, 11, 1, 2, 1, 11, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-one thousand three hundred forty-eight
Ordinal
161348th
Binary
100111011001000100
[...]
68° ≈ 1.187 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξατμηʹ
Chinese
一十六萬一千三百四十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬壹仟參佰肆拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦١٣٤٨ Devanagari १६१३४८ Bengali ১৬১৩৪৮ Tamil ௧௬௧௩௪௮ Thai ๑๖๑๓๔๘ Tibetan ༡༦༡༣༤༨ Khmer ១៦១៣៤៨ Lao ໑໖໑໓໔໘ Burmese ၁၆၁၃၄၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 161348, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 161341 = 161348