number.wiki
Live analysis
159,349
159,349 is a prime, odd.
159,349 (one hundred fifty-nine thousand three hundred forty-nine) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x26E75.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Self Number Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√159,349 = [399; (5, 2, 1, 1, 5, 4, 3, 1, 8, 1, 2, 1, 5, 1, 2, 3, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 5, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fifty-nine thousand three hundred forty-nine
Ordinal
159349th
Binary
100110111001110101
[...]
229° ≈ 3.997 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρνθτμθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋳·𝋲·𝋧·𝋩
Chinese
一十五萬九千三百四十九
Chinese (financial)
壹拾伍萬玖仟參佰肆拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٥٩٣٤٩ Devanagari १५९३४९ Bengali ১৫৯৩৪৯ Tamil ௧௫௯௩௪௯ Thai ๑๕๙๓๔๙ Tibetan ༡༥༩༣༤༩ Khmer ១៥៩៣៤៩ Lao ໑໕໙໓໔໙ Burmese ၁၅၉၃၄၉
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: twin with 159347.