number.wiki
Live analysis
159,140
159,140 is a composite number, even.
159,140 (one hundred fifty-nine thousand one hundred forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 73 × 109. Its proper divisors sum to 182,740, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x26DA4.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√159,140 = [398; (1, 12, 12, 2, 1, 1, 3, 5, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 15, 1, 1, 1, 6, 1, 1, 1, 15, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fifty-nine thousand one hundred forty
Ordinal
159140th
Binary
100110110110100100
[...]
20° ≈ 0.349 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρνθρμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋳·𝋱·𝋱·𝋠
Chinese
一十五萬九千一百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾伍萬玖仟壹佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٥٩١٤٠ Devanagari १५९१४० Bengali ১৫৯১৪০ Tamil ௧௫௯௧௪௦ Thai ๑๕๙๑๔๐ Tibetan ༡༥༩༡༤༠ Khmer ១៥៩១៤០ Lao ໑໕໙໑໔໐ Burmese ၁၅၉၁၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 159140, here are decompositions:
  • 43 + 159097 = 159140