number.wiki
Live analysis
158,160
158,160 is a composite number, even.
158,160 (one hundred fifty-eight thousand one hundred sixty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 40 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3 × 5 × 659. Its proper divisors sum to 332,880, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x269D0.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Gapful Number Practical Number Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√158,160 = [397; (1, 2, 3, 1, 4, 1, 10, 2, 1, 1, 1, 15, 1, 1, 1, 1, 6, 12, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fifty-eight thousand one hundred sixty
Ordinal
158160th
Binary
100110100111010000
[...]
120° ≈ 2.094 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρνηρξʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋳·𝋯·𝋨·𝋠
Chinese
一十五萬八千一百六十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾伍萬捌仟壹佰陸拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٥٨١٦٠ Devanagari १५८१६० Bengali ১৫৮১৬০ Tamil ௧௫௮௧௬௦ Thai ๑๕๘๑๖๐ Tibetan ༡༥༨༡༦༠ Khmer ១៥៨១៦០ Lao ໑໕໘໑໖໐ Burmese ၁၅၈၁၆၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 158160, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 158143 = 158160