number.wiki
Live analysis
157,990
157,990 is a composite number, even.
157,990 (one hundred fifty-seven thousand nine hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 7 × 37 × 61. Its proper divisors sum to 181,274, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x26926.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Semiperfect Number Smith Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√157,990 = [397; (2, 11, 1, 2, 1, 2, 2, 4, 3, 1, 1, 3, 1, 2, 2, 2, 3, 16, 1, 87, 2, 1, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fifty-seven thousand nine hundred ninety
Ordinal
157990th
Binary
100110100100100110
[...]
310° ≈ 5.411 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρνζϡϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋳·𝋮·𝋳·𝋪
Chinese
一十五萬七千九百九十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾伍萬柒仟玖佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٥٧٩٩٠ Devanagari १५७९९० Bengali ১৫৭৯৯০ Tamil ௧௫௭௯௯௦ Thai ๑๕๗๙๙๐ Tibetan ༡༥༧༩༩༠ Khmer ១៥៧៩៩០ Lao ໑໕໗໙໙໐ Burmese ၁၅၇၉၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 157990, here are decompositions:
  • 59 + 157931 = 157990