number.wiki
Live analysis
155,052
155,052 is a composite number, even.
155,052 (one hundred fifty-five thousand fifty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 36 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3² × 59 × 73. Its proper divisors sum to 248,988, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x25DAC.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√155,052 = [393; (1, 3, 3, 1, 1, 4, 10, 1, 2, 1, 1, 3, 1, 3, 2, 196, 2, 3, 1, 3, 1, 1, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fifty-five thousand fifty-two
Ordinal
155052nd
Binary
100101110110101100
[...]
252° ≈ 4.398 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρνενβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋳·𝋧·𝋬·𝋬
Chinese
一十五萬五千零五十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾伍萬伍仟零伍拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٥٥٠٥٢ Devanagari १५५०५२ Bengali ১৫৫০৫২ Tamil ௧௫௫௦௫௨ Thai ๑๕๕๐๕๒ Tibetan ༡༥༥༠༥༢ Khmer ១៥៥០៥២ Lao ໑໕໕໐໕໒ Burmese ၁၅၅၀၅၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 155052, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 155047 = 155052