number.wiki
Live analysis
153,990
153,990 is a composite number, even.
153,990 (one hundred fifty-three thousand nine hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 5 × 29 × 59. Its proper divisors sum to 267,210, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x25986.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√153,990 = [392; (2, 2, 2, 6, 14, 2, 1, 1, 1, 4, 2, 7, 1, 8, 1, 4, 5, 15, 1, 4, 1, 2, 2, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fifty-three thousand nine hundred ninety
Ordinal
153990th
Binary
100101100110000110
[...]
270° ≈ 4.712 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρνγϡϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋳·𝋤·𝋳·𝋪
Chinese
一十五萬三千九百九十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾伍萬參仟玖佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٥٣٩٩٠ Devanagari १५३९९० Bengali ১৫৩৯৯০ Tamil ௧௫௩௯௯௦ Thai ๑๕๓๙๙๐ Tibetan ༡༥༣༩༩༠ Khmer ១៥៣៩៩០ Lao ໑໕໓໙໙໐ Burmese ၁၅၃၉၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 153990, here are decompositions:
  • 37 + 153953 = 153990