number.wiki
Live analysis
150,010
150,010 is a composite number, even.
150,010 (one hundred fifty thousand ten) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 7 × 2,143. Its proper divisors sum to 158,726, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x249FA.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Squarefree Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√150,010 = [387; (3, 4, 1, 2, 3, 2, 1, 5, 1, 2, 2, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 76, 1, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fifty thousand ten
Ordinal
150010th
Binary
100100100111111010
[...]
250° ≈ 4.363 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρνιʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋯·𝋠·𝋪
Chinese
一十五萬零一十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾伍萬零壹拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٥٠٠١٠ Devanagari १५००१० Bengali ১৫০০১০ Tamil ௧௫௦௦௧௦ Thai ๑๕๐๐๑๐ Tibetan ༡༥༠༠༡༠ Khmer ១៥០០១០ Lao ໑໕໐໐໑໐ Burmese ၁၅၀၀၁၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 150010, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 149993 = 150010