number.wiki
Live analysis
149,899
149,899 is a prime, odd.
149,899 (one hundred forty-nine thousand eight hundred ninety-nine) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2498B.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Evil Number Prime Sexy Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√149,899 = [387; (5, 1, 21, 3, 2, 3, 1, 4, 1, 2, 1, 1, 5, 1, 3, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 2, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-nine thousand eight hundred ninety-nine
Ordinal
149899th
Binary
100100100110001011
[...]
139° ≈ 2.426 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμθωϟθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋮·𝋮·𝋳
Chinese
一十四萬九千八百九十九
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬玖仟捌佰玖拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٩٨٩٩ Devanagari १४९८९९ Bengali ১৪৯৮৯৯ Tamil ௧௪௯௮௯௯ Thai ๑๔๙๘๙๙ Tibetan ༡༤༩༨༩༩ Khmer ១៤៩៨៩៩ Lao ໑໔໙໘໙໙ Burmese ၁၄၉၈၉၉
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: sexy with 149893.