number.wiki
Live analysis
149,893
149,893 is a prime, odd.
149,893 (one hundred forty-nine thousand eight hundred ninety-three) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x24985.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Sexy Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√149,893 = [387; (6, 4, 8, 1, 44, 1, 1, 1, 10, 4, 7, 3, 1, 1, 1, 11, 1, 1, 1, 7, 1, 2, 64, 5, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-nine thousand eight hundred ninety-three
Ordinal
149893rd
Binary
100100100110000101
[...]
133° ≈ 2.321 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμθωϟγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋮·𝋮·𝋭
Chinese
一十四萬九千八百九十三
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬玖仟捌佰玖拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٩٨٩٣ Devanagari १४९८९३ Bengali ১৪৯৮৯৩ Tamil ௧௪௯௮௯௩ Thai ๑๔๙๘๙๓ Tibetan ༡༤༩༨༩༣ Khmer ១៤៩៨៩៣ Lao ໑໔໙໘໙໓ Burmese ၁၄၉၈၉၃
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: sexy with 149899.