number.wiki
Live analysis
149,824
149,824 is a composite number, even.
149,824 (one hundred forty-nine thousand eight hundred twenty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 14 divisors, and factors as 2⁶ × 2,341. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x24940.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√149,824 = [387; (14, 13, 1, 1, 24, 2, 4, 1, 12, 11, 1, 4, 1, 18, 19, 1, 3, 1, 11, 3, 2, 1, 4, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-nine thousand eight hundred twenty-four
Ordinal
149824th
Binary
100100100101000000
[...]
64° ≈ 1.117 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμθωκδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋮·𝋫·𝋤
Chinese
一十四萬九千八百二十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬玖仟捌佰貳拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٩٨٢٤ Devanagari १४९८२४ Bengali ১৪৯৮২৪ Tamil ௧௪௯௮௨௪ Thai ๑๔๙๘๒๔ Tibetan ༡༤༩༨༢༤ Khmer ១៤៩៨២៤ Lao ໑໔໙໘໒໔ Burmese ၁၄၉၈၂၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 149824, here are decompositions:
  • 53 + 149771 = 149824