number.wiki
Live analysis
149,832
149,832 is a composite number, even.
149,832 (one hundred forty-nine thousand eight hundred thirty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3² × 2,081. Its proper divisors sum to 256,158, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x24948.
Abundant Number Evil Number Gapful Number Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√149,832 = [387; (12, 3, 2, 15, 2, 1, 2, 2, 4, 3, 2, 1, 13, 7, 1, 9, 1, 7, 13, 1, 2, 3, 4, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-nine thousand eight hundred thirty-two
Ordinal
149832nd
Binary
100100100101001000
[...]
72° ≈ 1.257 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμθωλβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋮·𝋫·𝋬
Chinese
一十四萬九千八百三十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬玖仟捌佰參拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٩٨٣٢ Devanagari १४९८३२ Bengali ১৪৯৮৩২ Tamil ௧௪௯௮௩௨ Thai ๑๔๙๘๓๒ Tibetan ༡༤༩༨༣༢ Khmer ១៤៩៨៣២ Lao ໑໔໙໘໓໒ Burmese ၁၄၉၈၃၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 149832, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 149827 = 149832