number.wiki
Live analysis
149,448
149,448 is a composite number, even.
149,448 (one hundred forty-nine thousand four hundred forty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 13 × 479. Its proper divisors sum to 253,752, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x247C8.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√149,448 = [386; (1, 1, 2, 2, 3, 1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 10, 1, 18, 1, 10, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 3, 2, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-nine thousand four hundred forty-eight
Ordinal
149448th
Binary
100100011111001000
[...]
48° ≈ 0.838 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμθυμηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋭·𝋬·𝋨
Chinese
一十四萬九千四百四十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬玖仟肆佰肆拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٩٤٤٨ Devanagari १४९४४८ Bengali ১৪৯৪৪৮ Tamil ௧௪௯௪௪௮ Thai ๑๔๙๔๔๘ Tibetan ༡༤༩༤༤༨ Khmer ១៤៩៤៤៨ Lao ໑໔໙໔໔໘ Burmese ၁၄၉၄၄၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 149448, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 149441 = 149448