number.wiki
Live analysis
149,148
149,148 is a composite number, even.
149,148 (one hundred forty-nine thousand one hundred forty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3³ × 1,381. Its proper divisors sum to 237,812, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2469C.
Abundant Number Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√149,148 = [386; (5, 12, 2, 6, 8, 4, 6, 1, 10, 59, 3, 10, 4, 85, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 4, 1, 5, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-nine thousand one hundred forty-eight
Ordinal
149148th
Binary
100100011010011100
[...]
108° ≈ 1.885 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμθρμηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋬·𝋱·𝋨
Chinese
一十四萬九千一百四十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬玖仟壹佰肆拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٩١٤٨ Devanagari १४९१४८ Bengali ১৪৯১৪৮ Tamil ௧௪௯௧௪௮ Thai ๑๔๙๑๔๘ Tibetan ༡༤༩༡༤༨ Khmer ១៤៩១៤៨ Lao ໑໔໙໑໔໘ Burmese ၁၄၉၁၄၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 149148, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 149143 = 149148