number.wiki
Live analysis
149,044
149,044 is a composite number, even.
149,044 (one hundred forty-nine thousand forty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 7 × 5,323. Its proper divisors sum to 149,100, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x24634.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√149,044 = [386; (16, 11, 1, 4, 2, 4, 28, 2, 1, 2, 6, 2, 1, 16, 1, 6, 2, 2, 3, 1, 1, 4, 8, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-nine thousand forty-four
Ordinal
149044th
Binary
100100011000110100
[...]
4° ≈ 0.07 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμθμδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋬·𝋬·𝋤
Chinese
一十四萬九千零四十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬玖仟零肆拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٩٠٤٤ Devanagari १४९०४४ Bengali ১৪৯০৪৪ Tamil ௧௪௯௦௪௪ Thai ๑๔๙๐๔๔ Tibetan ༡༤༩༠༤༤ Khmer ១៤៩០៤៤ Lao ໑໔໙໐໔໔ Burmese ၁၄၉၀၄၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 149044, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 149033 = 149044