number.wiki
Live analysis
149,032
149,032 is a composite number, even.
149,032 (one hundred forty-nine thousand thirty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 13 × 1,433. Its proper divisors sum to 152,108, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x24628.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√149,032 = [386; (21, 2, 4, 9, 3, 4, 3, 1, 1, 1, 5, 2, 3, 1, 3, 6, 8, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 4, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-nine thousand thirty-two
Ordinal
149032nd
Binary
100100011000101000
[...]
352° ≈ 6.144 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμθλβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋬·𝋫·𝋬
Chinese
一十四萬九千零三十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬玖仟零參拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٩٠٣٢ Devanagari १४९०३२ Bengali ১৪৯০৩২ Tamil ௧௪௯௦௩௨ Thai ๑๔๙๐๓๒ Tibetan ༡༤༩༠༣༢ Khmer ១៤៩០៣២ Lao ໑໔໙໐໓໒ Burmese ၁၄၉၀၃၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 149032, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 149027 = 149032