number.wiki
Live analysis
148,994
148,994 is a composite number, even.
148,994 (one hundred forty-eight thousand nine hundred ninety-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 23 × 41 × 79. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x24602.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√148,994 = [385; (1, 384, 1, 770)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-eight thousand nine hundred ninety-four
Ordinal
148994th
Binary
100100011000000010
[...]
314° ≈ 5.48 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμηϡϟδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋬·𝋩·𝋮
Chinese
一十四萬八千九百九十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬捌仟玖佰玖拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٨٩٩٤ Devanagari १४८९९४ Bengali ১৪৮৯৯৪ Tamil ௧௪௮௯௯௪ Thai ๑๔๘๙๙๔ Tibetan ༡༤༨༩༩༤ Khmer ១៤៨៩៩៤ Lao ໑໔໘໙໙໔ Burmese ၁၄၈၉၉၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 148994, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 148991 = 148994