number.wiki
Live analysis
148,272
148,272 is a composite number, even.
148,272 (one hundred forty-eight thousand two hundred seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3 × 3,089. Its proper divisors sum to 234,888, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x24330.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√148,272 = [385; (16, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 16, 1, 7, 1, 9, 1, 23, 6, 3, 10, 4, 3, 1, 1, 2, 2, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-eight thousand two hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
148272nd
Binary
100100001100110000
[...]
312° ≈ 5.445 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμησοβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋪·𝋭·𝋬
Chinese
一十四萬八千二百七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬捌仟貳佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٨٢٧٢ Devanagari १४८२७२ Bengali ১৪৮২৭২ Tamil ௧௪௮௨௭௨ Thai ๑๔๘๒๗๒ Tibetan ༡༤༨༢༧༢ Khmer ១៤៨២៧២ Lao ໑໔໘໒໗໒ Burmese ၁၄၈၂၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 148272, here are decompositions:
  • 23 + 148249 = 148272