number.wiki
Number
14,813
14,813 is a prime, odd.
14,813 (fourteen thousand eight hundred thirteen) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x39DD.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Happy Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√14,813 = [121; (1, 2, 2, 3, 4, 1, 7, 1, 7, 1, 1, 34, 4, 10, 2, 1, 60, 5, 1, 1, 1, 4, 3, 8, …)]
Representations
In words
fourteen thousand eight hundred thirteen
Ordinal
14813th
Binary
11100111011101
[...]
53° ≈ 0.925 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιδωιγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋱·𝋠·𝋭
Chinese
一萬四千八百一十三
Chinese (financial)
壹萬肆仟捌佰壹拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٨١٣ Devanagari १४८१३ Bengali ১৪৮১৩ Tamil ௧௪௮௧௩ Thai ๑๔๘๑๓ Tibetan ༡༤༨༡༣ Khmer ១៤៨១៣ Lao ໑໔໘໑໓ Burmese ၁၄၈၁၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 14,813 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 14,813 = 7