Live analysis
14,825
14,825 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
14,825 → 3,589 → 135 → 105 → 87 → 33 → 15 → 9 → 4 → 3 → 1 → 0
— terminates at zero
Representations
- In words
- fourteen thousand eight hundred twenty-five
- Ordinal
- 14825th
- Binary
- 11100111101001
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
45d5
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵ιδωκεʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋡·𝋱·𝋡·𝋥
- Chinese
- 一萬四千八百二十五
- Chinese (financial)
- 壹萬肆仟捌佰貳拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
١٤٨٢٥
Devanagari
१४८२५
Bengali
১৪৮২৫
Tamil
௧௪௮௨௫
Thai
๑๔๘๒๕
Tibetan
༡༤༨༢༥
Khmer
១៤៨២៥
Lao
໑໔໘໒໕
Burmese
၁၄၈၂၅
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 14,825 = 5
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 14,825 = 8