number.wiki
Live analysis
148,040
148,040 is a composite number, even.
148,040 (one hundred forty-eight thousand forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 5 × 3,701. Its proper divisors sum to 185,140, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x24248.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√148,040 = [384; (1, 3, 6, 4, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 3, 1, 1, 5, 10, 1, 1, 1, 13, 11, 1, 3, 3, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-eight thousand forty
Ordinal
148040th
Binary
100100001001001000
[...]
80° ≈ 1.396 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμημʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋪·𝋢·𝋠
Chinese
一十四萬八千零四十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬捌仟零肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٨٠٤٠ Devanagari १४८०४० Bengali ১৪৮০৪০ Tamil ௧௪௮௦௪௦ Thai ๑๔๘๐๔๐ Tibetan ༡༤༨༠༤༠ Khmer ១៤៨០៤០ Lao ໑໔໘໐໔໐ Burmese ၁၄၈၀၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 148040, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 148021 = 148040