number.wiki
Live analysis
148,042
148,042 is a composite number, even.
148,042 (one hundred forty-eight thousand forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 74,021. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2424A.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√148,042 = [384; (1, 3, 4, 1, 5, 2, 127, 1, 3, 1, 5, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 84, 1, 6, 3, 1, 2, 5, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-eight thousand forty-two
Ordinal
148042nd
Binary
100100001001001010
[...]
82° ≈ 1.431 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμημβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋪·𝋢·𝋢
Chinese
一十四萬八千零四十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬捌仟零肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٨٠٤٢ Devanagari १४८०४२ Bengali ১৪৮০৪২ Tamil ௧௪௮௦௪௨ Thai ๑๔๘๐๔๒ Tibetan ༡༤༨༠༤༢ Khmer ១៤៨០៤២ Lao ໑໔໘໐໔໒ Burmese ၁၄၈၀၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 148042, here are decompositions:
  • 29 + 148013 = 148042