number.wiki
Live analysis
147,456
147,456 is a composite number, even.
147,456 (one hundred forty-seven thousand four hundred fifty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 45 divisors, and factors as 2¹⁴ × 3². Its proper divisors sum to 278,515, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. It is a perfect square (384²). Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x24000.
Abundant Number Evil Number Frugal Number Gapful Number Perfect Square Pernicious Number Powerful Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
As consecutive integers: 49,151 + 49,152 + 49,153 16,380 + 16,381 + … + 16,388
Aliquot sequence: 147,456 278,515 62,333 835 173 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-seven thousand four hundred fifty-six
Ordinal
147456th
Binary
100100000000000000
[...]
216° ≈ 3.77 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμζυνϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋨·𝋬·𝋰
Chinese
一十四萬七千四百五十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬柒仟肆佰伍拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٧٤٥٦ Devanagari १४७४५६ Bengali ১৪৭৪৫৬ Tamil ௧௪௭௪௫௬ Thai ๑๔๗๔๕๖ Tibetan ༡༤༧༤༥༦ Khmer ១៤៧៤៥៦ Lao ໑໔໗໔໕໖ Burmese ၁၄၇၄၅၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 147456, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 147451 = 147456